‘C’ Word with Miss Paula Flynn #10 – playlist

My interviewee for the ‘C’ Word #10 (the final show of the year, broadcast 28th December 2009) was actor, comedian – and father of pop singer Lily – Keith Allen

The songs played were:

Take Apart An Engine (‘C’ Word Theme) – Miss Paula Flynn
The Road To Kaintuck – June Carter Cash
I Am Bound For The Promised Land – Alfred G. Karnes
I Thought He Might Kill Her – Minton Sparks
Air Mail Special – Jim & Jesse
Stand By Your Man – Tammy Wynette
Justified And Ancient – The KLF
I’m Not Dead I’m In Pittsburgh – Frank Black
Tear My Stillhouse Down – Gillian Welsh
That’s What I Like About The South – Bob Wills
Banks Of The Ohio – Joan Baez
Walking Dream – Patsy Cline
Hoodoo man – Buddy Guy And Junior Wells
Keep On The Sunny Side – The Carter Family

~ by thecwordwithmisspaulaflynn on December 31, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
